Kadence - Kadence Blocks Pro - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1166 entries)

[ctx: block title]
en: Video Popup
zh_CN: 视频弹窗

[ctx: block title]
en: Split Content
zh_CN: 拆分内容

[ctx: block title]
en: Advanced Slider
zh_CN: 高级滑块

[ctx: block title]
en: Slide
zh_CN: 滑块

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to render an item in a repeater loop.
zh_CN: 包含用于在重复循环中显示项目的块元素。

[ctx: block title]
en: Repeater Template
zh_CN: 重复模板

[ctx: block description]
en: An advanced block that allows displaying ACF Repeater fields.
zh_CN: 允许显示 ACF Repeater 字段的高级块。

[ctx: block title]
en: Repeater
zh_CN: 重复

[ctx: block title]
en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

[ctx: block title]
en: Query Filter Search
zh_CN: 查询筛选搜索

[ctx: block title]
en: No Results
zh_CN: 没有结果

[ctx: block title]
en: Query Filter Date
zh_CN: 按日期筛选

[ctx: block title]
en: Filter - Checkbox
zh_CN: 筛选 - 复选框

[ctx: block title]
en: Filter - Buttons
zh_CN: 筛选 - 按钮

[ctx: block title]
en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Carousel
zh_CN: 产品轮播

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Grid
zh_CN: 文章网格

[ctx: block title]
en: Portfolio Grid
zh_CN: 作品集网格

[ctx: block title]
en: Modal
zh_CN: 弹窗

[ctx: block title]
en: Image Overlay
zh_CN: 图像叠加

[ctx: block title]
en: Dynamic List
zh_CN: 动态列表

[ctx: block title]
en: Dynamic HTML
zh_CN: 动态HTML

en: Icon Set Prefix:
zh_CN: 图标集前缀：

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Visit the documentation here
zh_CN: 点击此处查看文档

en: Need help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助？

en: Upload the .json file from within the IcoMoon .zip file (Make sure each set has a unique prefix)
zh_CN: 从 IcoMoon .zip 文件中上传 .json 文件（确保每组都有唯一的前缀）

en: Upload Icon JSON file
zh_CN: 上传图标JSON文件

en: Replace Icon file
zh_CN: 替换图标文件

en: Upload an Icon file
zh_CN: 上传图标文件

en: Invalid JSON file. File not an object.
zh_CN: JSON 文件无效。文件不是对象。

en: Invalid JSON file
zh_CN: JSON 文件无效

en: Submitted
zh_CN: 已提交

en: Save/Close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭

en: Post Specific Scripts
zh_CN: 文章特定脚本

en: Post Specific CSS
zh_CN: 文章特定CSS

en: Custom CSS and JS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS和JS

en: Page Scripts
zh_CN: 页面脚本

en: Insert Dynamic Content
zh_CN: 插入动态内容

en: Add Dynamic Content
zh_CN: 添加动态内容

en: Update Dynamic Content
zh_CN: 更新动态内容

en: Fallback Link
zh_CN: 备用链接

en: After link
zh_CN: 链接后

en: Before link
zh_CN: 链接前

en: Enable Dynamic Link
zh_CN: 启用动态链接

en: Dynamic Image
zh_CN: 动态图片

en: Enable Dynamic Image
zh_CN: 启用动态图片

en: Dynamic Gallery
zh_CN: 动态画廊

en: Images Size
zh_CN: 图片尺寸

en: Gallery Source
zh_CN: 画廊来源

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Enable Dynamic Gallery
zh_CN: 启用动态画廊

en: Enable Dynamic Content
zh_CN: 启用动态内容

en: Fallback URL
zh_CN: 备用URL

en: After URL
zh_CN: URL后

en: Before URL
zh_CN: URL前

en: Link Source
zh_CN: 链接来源

en: Enable Dynamic URL
zh_CN: 启用动态URL

en: Fallback Image URL
zh_CN: 备用图片URL

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中号

en: Medium Large
zh_CN: 中大号

en: Large
zh_CN: 大号

en: Full
zh_CN: 完整

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图片尺寸

en: *Using Previewing Post
zh_CN: *使用预览文章

en: Image Source
zh_CN: 图片来源

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Enable Dynamic Background Image
zh_CN: 启用动态背景图片

en: Show Block if
zh_CN: 区块显示条件：

en: Repeater Sub Field Key
zh_CN: 重复器子字段键

en: Current Post
zh_CN: 当前文章

en: Conditional Source
zh_CN: 条件来源

en: Conditional
zh_CN: 条件

en: Enable Conditional Display
zh_CN: 启用条件显示

en: Conditional Type
zh_CN: 条件类型

en: False
zh_CN: 假

en: True
zh_CN: 真

en: Conditional Display
zh_CN: 条件显示

en: Conditional Display Defaults
zh_CN: 条件显示默认值

en: Default Animation Settings
zh_CN: 默认动画设置

en: No Users
zh_CN: 没有用户

en: Minimum User Role Admin
zh_CN: 最低用户角色管理员

en: Minimum User Role Editor
zh_CN: 最低用户角色编辑

en: Minimum User Role Author
zh_CN: 最低用户角色作者

en: Minimum User Role Contributor
zh_CN: 最低用户角色贡献者

en: All Users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: Animate On Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动动画

en: Animate On Scroll Defaults
zh_CN: 滚动动画默认值

en: Play Animation
zh_CN: 播放动画

en: Offset Delay for each part
zh_CN: 每部分的偏移延迟

en: Pixel offset for when animation triggers
zh_CN: 动画触发时的像素偏移

en: Only show once per page load?
zh_CN: 每次页面加载只显示一次？

en: Start Delay
zh_CN: 开始延迟

en: Animation Ease
zh_CN: 动画缓动

en: Animation Duration
zh_CN: 动画持续时间

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Animate on Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动时动画

en: Slide Center Out
zh_CN: 从中心滑出

en: Slide Opposite Sides In
zh_CN: 从相反两侧滑入

en: Fade Center Out
zh_CN: 从中心淡出

en: Fade Opposite Sides In
zh_CN: 从相反两侧淡入

en: Cover Swipes Right
zh_CN: 向右覆盖滑动

en: Cover Swipes Left
zh_CN: 向左覆盖滑动

en: Cover Swipes Down
zh_CN: 向下覆盖滑动

en: Cover Swipes Up
zh_CN: 向上覆盖滑动

en: Slide Reveal Right
zh_CN: 向右滑动揭示

en: Slide Reveal Left
zh_CN: 向左滑动揭示

en: Slide Reveal Down
zh_CN: 向下滑动揭示

en: Slide Reveal Up
zh_CN: 向上滑动揭示

en: Zoom Out Right
zh_CN: 向右缩小

en: Zoom Out Left
zh_CN: 向左缩小

en: Zoom Out Down
zh_CN: 向下缩小

en: Zoom Out Up
zh_CN: 向上缩小

en: Zoom In Right
zh_CN: 向右放大

en: Zoom In Left
zh_CN: 向左放大

en: Zoom In Down
zh_CN: 向下放大

en: Zoom In Up
zh_CN: 向上放大

en: Flip Right
zh_CN: 向右翻转

en: Flip Left
zh_CN: 向左翻转

en: Flip Down
zh_CN: 向下翻转

en: Flip Up
zh_CN: 向上翻转

en: Fade Down Left
zh_CN: 向左下淡出

en: Fade Down Right
zh_CN: 向右下淡出

en: Fade Up Left
zh_CN: 向左上淡出

en: Fade Up Right
zh_CN: 向右上淡出

en: Fade Down
zh_CN: 向下淡出

en: Fade Up
zh_CN: 向上淡出

en: Fade
zh_CN: 淡出

en: this field if...
zh_CN: 该字段如果…

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Combine Logic
zh_CN: 合并逻辑

en: Enable Conditional Field
zh_CN: 启用条件字段

en: Conditional Field
zh_CN: 条件字段

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: And
zh_CN: 和

en: Or
zh_CN: 或

en: Search for Tag
zh_CN: 搜索标签

en: No list found.
zh_CN: 没有找到列表。

en: API Key (v3)
zh_CN: API 密钥 (v3)

en: Get API Key
zh_CN: 获取API密钥

en: Brevo (SendInBlue) Settings
zh_CN: Brevo (SendInBlue) 设置

en: No Groups found.
zh_CN: 没有找到群组。

en: Select Groups
zh_CN: 选择群组

en: No Audience found.
zh_CN: 没有找到受众。

en: Select Audience
zh_CN: 选择受众

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Saving
zh_CN: 保存

en: MailChimp Settings
zh_CN: MailChimp 设置

en: Webhook Field Name
zh_CN: Webhook 字段名称

en: Enter the URL that will receive the form submitted data.
zh_CN: 输入将接收表单提交的数据的 URL。

en: Webhook Settings
zh_CN: Webhook 设置

en: Saves the entrants device with form data
zh_CN: 使用表单数据保存提交者的设备信息

en: Save User Device
zh_CN: 保存用户设备信息

en: Saves the entrants IP address with the form data
zh_CN: 使用表单数据保存提交者的 IP 地址

en: Save User IP Address
zh_CN: 保存用户IP地址

en: Entry Settings
zh_CN: 条目设置

en: By default email is sent to the email field, you can use this to override.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，电子邮件会发送到电子邮件字段，您可以使用它来覆盖。

en: Override Email to Address
zh_CN: 覆盖收件人电子邮件地址

en: If off plain text is used.
zh_CN: 如果关闭，则使用纯文本。

en: Send as HTML email?
zh_CN: 以 HTML 电子邮件形式发送？

en: Bcc
zh_CN: 秘密抄送

en: Cc
zh_CN: 抄送

en: Reply To
zh_CN: 回复到

en: From Name
zh_CN: 表单名称

en: From Email
zh_CN: 表单电子邮件

en: Email Message
zh_CN: 电子邮件消息

en: Email Subject
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题

en: Auto Response Settings
zh_CN: 自动回复设置

en: Add subscriber to Active Campaign
zh_CN: 添加用户到Active Campaign

en: Send form information to any third party webhook
zh_CN: 将表单信息发送至任何第三方 webhook

en: Add User to MailChimp list
zh_CN: 添加用户到MailChimp列表

en: Add User to Brevo list
zh_CN: 添加用户到Brevo 列表

en: Add user to FluentCRM list
zh_CN: 添加用户到FluentCRM列表

en: Add User to MailerLite list
zh_CN: 添加用户到MailerLite列表

en: Log each form submission
zh_CN: 记录每个表单提交

en: Database Entry
zh_CN: 数据库条目

en: Send instant response to form entrant
zh_CN: 向表单输入者发送即时响应

en: Auto Respond Email
zh_CN: 自动回复电子邮件

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重定向

en: This will set the status of the contact to unconfirmed, you must setup an automation in ActiveCampaign to email the contact and update the status after confirmation.
zh_CN: 这会将联系人的状态设置为未确认，您必须在 ActiveCampaign 中设置自动化以向联系人发送电子邮件并在确认后更新状态。

en: Require Double Opt In?
zh_CN: 加入需要双重确认？

en: Form Field
zh_CN: 表单字段

en: No Fields found.
zh_CN: 没有找到字段。

en: Map Fields
zh_CN: 地图字段

en: No Tags found.
zh_CN: 没有找到标签。

en: Select Tags
zh_CN: 选择标签

en: No Lists found.
zh_CN: 没有找到列表。

en: Select List
zh_CN: 选择列表

en: API Key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: Get help
zh_CN: 获取帮助

en: ActiveCampaign Settings
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign 设置

en: Phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Email *
zh_CN: 电子邮件 *

en: Redirect (Pro addon)
zh_CN: 跳转 (专家版附加)

en: Replace with Content (Pro addon)
zh_CN: 用内容替换 (专家版附加)

en: Hide (Pro addon)
zh_CN: Hide (专业版扩展)

en: Show Timer at Zero
zh_CN: 显示计时器为零

en: Evergreen (Pro addon)
zh_CN: Evergreen (专业版扩展)

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Hover Box Shadow
zh_CN: 悬停盒子阴影

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Right Bottom
zh_CN: 右下

en: Right Center
zh_CN: 右中

en: Right Top
zh_CN: 右上

en: Left Bottom
zh_CN: 左下

en: Left Center
zh_CN: 左中

en: Left Top
zh_CN: 左上

en: Center Bottom
zh_CN: 中心下

en: Center Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Center Top
zh_CN: 中心上

en: Gradient Position
zh_CN: 渐变位置

en: Gradient Angle
zh_CN: 渐变角度

en: Gradient Type
zh_CN: 渐变类型

en: Gradient Color 2
zh_CN: 渐变色2

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Gradient Color 1
zh_CN: 渐变色1

en: Overlay Fill
zh_CN: 叠加填充

en: Overlay Type
zh_CN: 叠加类型

en: Hover Opacity
zh_CN: 悬停不透明度

en: Image Overlay Settings
zh_CN: 图片叠加设置

en: Title for Icon
zh_CN: 图标标题

en: Padding (px)
zh_CN: 填充 (px)

en: Individual
zh_CN: 单独

en: Linked
zh_CN: 链接

en: Border Radius (%)
zh_CN: 边框半径 (%)

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Icon Border Color
zh_CN: 图标边框颜色

en: Icon Background
zh_CN: 图标背景

en: Icon Hover Border Color
zh_CN: 图标悬停边框颜色

en: Icon Hover Background
zh_CN: 图标悬停背景

en: Icon Hover Color
zh_CN: 图标悬停颜色

en: Line Width
zh_CN: 线条宽度

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标尺寸

en: Play Icon
zh_CN: 播放图标

en: 3d Unfold
zh_CN: 3D展开

en: Fade Left
zh_CN: 向左淡出

en: Fade Right
zh_CN: 向右淡出

en: Pop Animation
zh_CN: 弹窗动画

en: Popup Close Color
zh_CN: 弹窗关闭颜色

en: Popup Close Background Color
zh_CN: 弹窗关闭背景颜色

en: Popup Background Color
zh_CN: 弹窗背景颜色

en: Inherit from Image
zh_CN: 从图片继承

en: Poster Ratio
zh_CN: 海报比例

en: Poster Background
zh_CN: 海报背景

en: Poster Image File Size
zh_CN: 海报图片文件大小

en: Video Poster
zh_CN: 视频海报

en: Aria Label
zh_CN: Aria标签

en: Edit Video URL
zh_CN: 编辑视频URL

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Insert from URL
zh_CN: 从URL插入

en: Select Video
zh_CN: 选择视频

en: Video URL
zh_CN: 视频URL

en: Self Hosted
zh_CN: 自托管

en: Video Type
zh_CN: 视频类型

en: Edit Video
zh_CN: 编辑视频

en: Radial
zh_CN: 径向

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实色

en: Registered Date Color
zh_CN: 注册日期颜色

en: Registered Styles
zh_CN: 注册样式

en: Name Color
zh_CN: 名称颜色

en: Name Styles
zh_CN: 名称样式

en: Avatar Gap with Content
zh_CN: 头像与内容间距

en: Avatar Width
zh_CN: 头像宽度

en: Avatar Styles
zh_CN: 头像样式

en: Container Background
zh_CN: 容器背景

en: Before Registered Date Text
zh_CN: 注册日期前文本

en: Enable Registered Date
zh_CN: 启用注册日期

en: Change Heading Level
zh_CN: 更改标题级别

en: Name HTML Tag
zh_CN: 名称HTML标签

en: Before Name Text
zh_CN: 名称前文本

en: Enable Name
zh_CN: 启用名称

en: Enable Avatar
zh_CN: 启用头像

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Heading 6
zh_CN: 标题 6

en: Heading 5
zh_CN: 标题 5

en: Heading 4
zh_CN: 标题 4

en: Heading 3
zh_CN: 标题 3

en: Heading 2
zh_CN: 标题 2

en: Heading 1
zh_CN: 标题 1

en: Display a information about the current user.
zh_CN: 显示有关当前用户的信息。

en: information
zh_CN: 信息

en: user info
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: Media area
zh_CN: 媒体区域

en: Shadow Horizontal Offset
zh_CN: 阴影水平偏移

en: Shadow Vertical Offset
zh_CN: 阴影垂直偏移

en: Shadow Spread
zh_CN: 阴影扩展

en: Shadow Blur
zh_CN: 阴影模糊

en: Shadow Color
zh_CN: 阴影颜色

en: Content Shadow
zh_CN: 内容阴影

en: Content Max Width
zh_CN: 内容最大宽度

en: Content Style Settings
zh_CN: 内容样式设置

en: Content Area Background Color
zh_CN: 内容区域背景色

en: Media Area Background Color
zh_CN: 媒体区域背景色

en: Media Link
zh_CN: 媒体链接

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Media Size Control
zh_CN: 媒体大小控制

en: Media Side
zh_CN: 媒体侧

en: Minimum Height
zh_CN: 最小高度

en: Edit Media
zh_CN: 编辑媒体

en: Split
zh_CN: 分割

en: Inner Max Width
zh_CN: 内部最大宽度

en: Min Height
zh_CN: 最小高度

en: Advanced Slider
zh_CN: 高级滑块

en: Luminosity
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Hue
zh_CN: 色相

en: Exclusion
zh_CN: 排除

en: Difference
zh_CN: 差值

en: Color Burn
zh_CN: 颜色加深

en: Color Dodge
zh_CN: 颜色减淡

en: Lighten
zh_CN: 变亮

en: Darken
zh_CN: 变暗

en: Screen
zh_CN: 滤色

en: Multiply
zh_CN: 正片叠底

en: No data found for this repeater and source.
zh_CN: 未找到此重复字段和源的数据。

en: Repeater Layout
zh_CN: 重复布局

en: Title & Excerpt
zh_CN: 标题和摘要

en: Create a new repeater field.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的重复字段。

en: If you don't see a field in the list, you may not have any repeaters set up.
zh_CN: 如果列表中没有看到字段，可能没有设置任何重复字段。

en: Get started by choosing a source (the page or post the repater data is on) and repeater field below.
zh_CN: 首先选择一个源（重复数据所在的页面或文章）和下方的重复字段。

en:  dynamically displays repeatable custom fields like ACF repeater fields
zh_CN: 动态显示可重复的自定义字段，如ACF重复字段

en: The Repeater Block
zh_CN: 重复块

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Block variations
zh_CN: 块变化

en: Use any block for static content.
zh_CN: 使用任何块显示静态内容。

en: Tip: Use blocks that support Kadence Dynamic Content to display repeater content.
zh_CN: 提示：使用支持Kadence动态内容的块来显示重复内容。

en: Choose a starter template below or skip to build your own.
zh_CN: 选择下面的起始模板或跳过以构建自己的模板。

en: Next, build a template with blocks to display the content.
zh_CN: 接下来，使用块构建一个模板以显示内容。

en: The <aside> element should represent a portion of a document whose content is only indirectly related to the document's main content.
zh_CN: <aside>元素应代表文档的一部分，其内容仅与文档的主要内容间接相关。

en: The <section> element should represent a standalone portion of the document that can't be better represented by another element.
zh_CN: <section>元素应代表文档中独立的一部分，不能被其他元素更好地表示。

en: The <main> element should be used for the primary content of your document only.
zh_CN: <main>元素应仅用于文档的主要内容。

en: Select Query Loop
zh_CN: 选择查询循环

en: Select an existing query loop or create a new one.
zh_CN: 选择一个现有的查询循环或创建一个新的。

en: Add an anchor
zh_CN: 添加锚点

en: HTML anchor
zh_CN: HTML锚点

en: Filter Radio/Checkbox Labels
zh_CN: 筛选单选/复选框标签

en: Filter Labels
zh_CN: 筛选标签

en: Filter Fields
zh_CN: 筛选字段

en: Shrink
zh_CN: 收缩

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Loader
zh_CN: 加载器

en: Loading Animation
zh_CN: 加载动画

en: Compare Multiple Filters With:
zh_CN: 比较多个筛选器：

en: Offset Starting Item
zh_CN: 偏移起始项目

en: Limit by Taxonomy
zh_CN: 按分类法限制

en: Edit Query Loop
zh_CN: 编辑查询循环

en: Advanced query loops can not be edited within the widgets screen.
zh_CN: 高级查询循环无法在小工具屏幕内编辑。

en: Reset filters
zh_CN: 重置筛选器

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Align field right
zh_CN: 字段右对齐

en: Align field center
zh_CN: 字段居中对齐

en: Align field left
zh_CN: 字段左对齐

en: Unknown Card
zh_CN: 未知卡片

en: Select Posts Type:
zh_CN: 选择文章类型：

en: Query Loop
zh_CN: 查询循环

en: Give your query loop a title (required)
zh_CN: 为您的查询循环命名（必填）

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Advanced Query Loop
zh_CN: 高级查询循环

en: Sidebar Left Single
zh_CN: 单个左侧边栏

en: Sidebar Right
zh_CN: 右侧边栏

en: Sidebar Left
zh_CN: 左侧边栏

en: Advanced Filters
zh_CN: 高级筛选器

en: Simple Filters
zh_CN: 简单筛选器

en: No Filters
zh_CN: 无筛选器

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Optionally add an description about your query loop
zh_CN: 可选择添加有关查询循环的描述

en: Query Loop Description
zh_CN: 查询循环描述

en: Give your query loop card a title (required)
zh_CN: 为您的查询循环卡片命名（必填）

en: Card
zh_CN: 卡片

en: Blank Query
zh_CN: 空查询

en: Initial Layout
zh_CN: 初始布局

en: Select Initial Layout
zh_CN: 选择初始布局

note: translators: 1: current page number 2: total number of pages
en: Page %1$d of %2$d
zh_CN: 第 %1$d 页，共 %2$d 页

en: Query Loop Card
zh_CN: 查询循环卡片

en: Bio
zh_CN: 个人简介

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Skip (blank)
zh_CN: 跳过（空白）

en: On selection
zh_CN: 选择时

en: After or on selection
zh_CN: 选择之后或当时

en: After selection
zh_CN: 选择之后

en: Before or on selection
zh_CN: 选择之前或当时

en: Before selection
zh_CN: 选择之前

en: Display posts
zh_CN: 显示文章

en: Enter the date format your post title or taxonomy uses. See the MySQL date format documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 输入您的文章标题或分类法使用的日期格式。有关更多信息，请参阅MySQL日期格式文档。

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: AND
zh_CN: 与

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: Filter Settings
zh_CN: 筛选设置

en: sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Query - Sort Results
zh_CN: 查询 - 排序结果

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort results
zh_CN: 排序结果

en: Desc
zh_CN: 降序

en: Descending Text
zh_CN: 降序文本

en: Show Descending
zh_CN: 显示降序

en: Asc
zh_CN: 升序

en: Ascending Text
zh_CN: 升序文本

en: Show Ascending
zh_CN: 显示升序

en: Dropdown Settings
zh_CN: 下拉菜单设置

en: Sortable Items
zh_CN: 可排序项目

en: Query - Result Count
zh_CN: 查询 - 结果数量

en: Result Count
zh_CN: 结果数量

en: Thousands Seperator
zh_CN: 千位分隔符

en: After Count
zh_CN: 数量后

en: Between count
zh_CN: 数量之间

en: Count through
zh_CN: 贯穿数量

en: Before Count
zh_CN: 数量前

en: No results placeholder
zh_CN: 无结果占位符

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 没有找到结果。

en: Background Type
zh_CN: 背景类型

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Show Content
zh_CN: 显示内容

en: Query - Filter Dropdown
zh_CN: 查询 - 筛选下拉菜单

en: Filter - Dropdown
zh_CN: 筛选 - 下拉菜单

en: Show the number of results for each term. Count are not accurate in editor
zh_CN: 显示每个术语的结果数量。编辑器中的计数不准确

en: Dropdown Display
zh_CN: 下拉菜单显示

en: Dropdown Order
zh_CN: 下拉菜单顺序

en: search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Query - Filter Search
zh_CN: 查询 - 筛选搜索

en: Filter - Search
zh_CN: 筛选 - 搜索

en: Filter Label
zh_CN: 筛选标签

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Icon Color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Icon Style
zh_CN: 图标样式

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Query - Filter Date
zh_CN: 查询 - 筛选日期

en: Filter - Date
zh_CN: 筛选 - 日期

en: checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Query - Filter Checkbox
zh_CN: 查询 - 筛选复选框

en: Filter - Checkbox
zh_CN: 筛选 - 复选框

en: Show children in hierarchical list
zh_CN: 在层级列表中显示子项

en: Hierarchical
zh_CN: 层级

en: Limit the number of items shown in the dropdown
zh_CN: 限制下拉菜单中显示的项目数量

en: Checkbox Display
zh_CN: 复选框显示

en: Checkbox Order
zh_CN: 复选框顺序

en: pill
zh_CN: 药丸

en: button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: filter
zh_CN: 筛选器

en: Query - Filter Buttons
zh_CN: 查询 - 筛选按钮

en: Filter - Buttons
zh_CN: 筛选 - 按钮

en: Slug must be unique to this query loop or filters will not work properly.
zh_CN: 别名必须在此查询循环中唯一，否则筛选将无法正常工作。

en: Filter URL slug
zh_CN: 筛选URL别名

en: Filter Slug
zh_CN: 筛选别名

en: Show child terms
zh_CN: 显示子术语

en: Show children
zh_CN: 显示子项

en: Limit Dropdown Items
zh_CN: 限制下拉菜单项目数量

en: Add "All" Option
zh_CN: 添加“全部”选项

en: Display inline
zh_CN: 内联显示

en: Show the number of results for each term. Count are not accurate in editor.
zh_CN: 显示每个术语的结果数量。数量在编辑器中可能不准确。

en: Show result count
zh_CN: 显示结果数量

en: Buttons Display
zh_CN: 按钮显示

en: Buttons Order
zh_CN: 按钮顺序

en: Placeholder %d
zh_CN: 占位符 %d

en: The selected query is in the trash.
zh_CN: 所选查询在回收站中。

en: Kadence Query Card
zh_CN: Kadence 查询卡片

en: Learn more about anchors
zh_CN: 了解更多关于锚点的信息

en: Enter a word or two — without spaces — to make a unique web address just for this block, called an “anchor.” Then, you’ll be able to link directly to this section of your page.
zh_CN: 输入一个或两个单词（不含空格），为此区块创建一个唯一的网络地址，称为“锚点”。然后，您将能够直接链接到页面的这一部分。

en: Border Styles
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Hover Type
zh_CN: 悬停类型

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Preview Post Type
zh_CN: 预览文章类型

en: This is used for your reference only.
zh_CN: 仅供参考。

en: Optionally add an description about your query card
zh_CN: 可选地添加您的查询卡片描述

en: Query Card Description
zh_CN: 查询卡片描述

en: Create a new card
zh_CN: 创建新卡片

en: Selected Card
zh_CN: 已选卡片

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: query
zh_CN: 查询

en: loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Query Loop (Adv)
zh_CN: 查询循环（高级）

en: Padding/Margin
zh_CN: 内边距/外边距

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Borders
zh_CN: 边框

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Next Icon
zh_CN: 下一页图标

en: Previous Icon
zh_CN: 上一页图标

en: Next Button Text
zh_CN: 下一页按钮文本

en: Previous Button Text
zh_CN: 上一页按钮文本

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Button Type
zh_CN: 按钮类型

en: Show Next/Previous Buttons
zh_CN: 显示上下按钮

en: Next & Previous Buttons
zh_CN: 上下按钮

en: Results per page
zh_CN: 每页结果数

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页

en: Add to cart
zh_CN: 加入购物车

en: Unboxed
zh_CN: 非盒装

en: Boxed
zh_CN: 盒装

en: Product Style
zh_CN: 产品风格

en: Select Products
zh_CN: 选择产品

en: Show Comment Count (post must have comments)
zh_CN: 显示评论数（文章必须有评论）

en: Show Author Icon
zh_CN: 显示作者图标

en: Show Tags
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Only shows if post type supports Categories
zh_CN: 仅在文章类型支持分类时显示

en: Show Categories
zh_CN: 显示分类

en: Force to align bottom?
zh_CN: 强制底部对齐？

en: Footer Meta
zh_CN: 页脚元数据

en: Read More Border Radius
zh_CN: 阅读更多边框半径

en: Read More Border Width
zh_CN: 阅读更多边框宽度

en: Read More Text
zh_CN: 阅读更多文本

en: Show Read More
zh_CN: 显示阅读更多

en: Max number of words in excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要中的最大字数

en: Enable Custom Excerpt Length
zh_CN: 启用自定义摘要长度

en: Meta Typography Settings
zh_CN: 元数据排版设置

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Meta Color
zh_CN: 元数据颜色

en: Meta Divider
zh_CN: 元数据分隔符

en: Show Comment Count
zh_CN: 显示评论数

en: Category Pre Text
zh_CN: 分类前文本

en: Show Category
zh_CN: 显示分类

en: Author Pre Text
zh_CN: 作者前文本

en: Show Author
zh_CN: 显示作者

en: Modified Date Pre Text
zh_CN: 修改日期前文本

en: Show Modified Date
zh_CN: 显示修改日期

en: Date Pre Text
zh_CN: 日期前文本

en: Show Date
zh_CN: 显示日期

en: Below Title Meta
zh_CN: 标题下方元数据

en: Title Hover Color
zh_CN: 标题悬停颜色

en: Title is a link to post
zh_CN: 标题是文章链接

en: Taxonomy Divider
zh_CN: 分类法分隔符

en: Show Taxonomy Above title
zh_CN: 在标题上方显示分类法

en: Above Title Taxonomy
zh_CN: 标题上方分类法

en: Categories Typography Settings
zh_CN: 分类排版设置

en: Categories Color
zh_CN: 分类颜色

en: Show Categories Above title
zh_CN: 在标题上方显示分类

en: Above Title Categories
zh_CN: 标题上方分类

en: Align text right
zh_CN: 文本右对齐

en: Align text center
zh_CN: 文本居中

en: Align text left
zh_CN: 文本左对齐

en: Display Filter
zh_CN: 显示筛选

en: Footer Settings
zh_CN: 页脚设置

en: Content Settings
zh_CN: 内容设置

en: Header Margin
zh_CN: 标题外边距

en: Header Padding
zh_CN: 标题内边距

en: Header Settings
zh_CN: 标题设置

en: Box Shadow
zh_CN: 盒子阴影

en: Container Padding
zh_CN: 容器内边距

en: Image Padding
zh_CN: 图片内边距

en: Image is a link to post
zh_CN: 图片链接到文章

en: Image ratio
zh_CN: 图片比例

en: Image Settings
zh_CN: 图片设置

en: Arrow Style
zh_CN: 箭头样式

en: Pause on Hover
zh_CN: 悬停暂停

en: Scroll Speed
zh_CN: 滚动速度

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layout Settings
zh_CN: 布局设置

en: Allow Sticky Posts?
zh_CN: 允许置顶文章？

en: Exclude posts in this block from showing in others on the same page.
zh_CN: 将此块中的文章从同一页面上的其他块中排除。

en: Show Unique
zh_CN: 显示唯一

en: Exclude the current post/page from query.
zh_CN: 从查询中排除当前文章/页面。

en: Exclude Current
zh_CN: 排除当前

en: Whether to include or exclude items from selected terms.
zh_CN: 是否包含或排除选定术语中的项目。

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Include
zh_CN: 包含

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Display a grid or carousel of posts.
zh_CN: 显示文章的网格或轮播。

en: (Untitled)
zh_CN: （无标题）

en: No posts found.
zh_CN: 未找到文章。

en: Taxonomy Typography Settings
zh_CN: 分类法排版设置

en: Link Hover Color
zh_CN: 链接悬停颜色

en: Taxonomy Color
zh_CN: 分类法颜色

en: Category Divider
zh_CN: 分类分隔符

en: Show Taxonomies
zh_CN: 显示分类法

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Filter Typography Settings
zh_CN: 筛选排版设置

en: Filter Border
zh_CN: 筛选边框

en: Filter Background
zh_CN: 筛选背景

en: Filter Color
zh_CN: 筛选颜色

en: Active Border
zh_CN: 活动边框

en: Active Background
zh_CN: 活动背景

en: Active Color
zh_CN: 活动颜色

en: Hover Border
zh_CN: 悬停边框

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Filter Colors
zh_CN: 筛选颜色

en: Filter Item Margin
zh_CN: 筛选项外边距

en: Filter Item Padding
zh_CN: 筛选项内边距

en: Filter Border Radius
zh_CN: 筛选边框半径

en: Filter Border Width
zh_CN: 筛选边框宽度

en: Filter All Label
zh_CN: 筛选所有标签

en: Show Filter
zh_CN: 显示筛选

en: Excerpt Typography Settings
zh_CN: 摘要排版设置

en: Excerpt Color
zh_CN: 摘要颜色

en: Show Excerpt
zh_CN: 显示摘要

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Title Typography Settings
zh_CN: 标题排版设置

en: Show Title
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Content Border Offset
zh_CN: 内容边框偏移

en: Hover Border Offset
zh_CN: 悬停边框偏移

en: Content Background
zh_CN: 内容背景

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Hover & Content Settings
zh_CN: 悬停与内容设置

en: Slide Down
zh_CN: 向下滑动

en: Slide Up
zh_CN: 向上滑动

en: On Hover Content:
zh_CN: 悬停内容：

en: Slide Left
zh_CN: 向左滑动

en: Slide Right
zh_CN: 向右滑动

en: Hover Animation Settings
zh_CN: 悬停动画设置

en: Container Pad
zh_CN: 容器填充

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Outline Light
zh_CN: 白色轮廓

en: Outline Dark
zh_CN: 黑色轮廓

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Dot Style
zh_CN: 点样式

en: Outline White
zh_CN: 白色轮廓

en: Outline Black
zh_CN: 黑色轮廓

en: Black on Light
zh_CN: 白底黑字

en: White on Dark
zh_CN: 黑底白字

en: Slides to Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动幻灯片数

en: Carousel Slide Transition Speed
zh_CN: 轮播切换速度

en: Autoplay Speed
zh_CN: 自动播放速度

en: Carousel Auto Play
zh_CN: 轮播自动播放

en: Carousel Settings
zh_CN: 轮播设置

en: Carousel Center Mode
zh_CN: 轮播居中模式

en: Carousel Height
zh_CN: 轮播高度

en: Row Height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Row Gap
zh_CN: 行间距

en: Column Gap
zh_CN: 列间距

en: Landscape 4:1
zh_CN: 横向 4:1

en: Landscape 3:1
zh_CN: 横向 3:1

en: Landscape 2:1
zh_CN: 横向 2:1

en: Landscape 16:9
zh_CN: 横向 16:9

en: Item Ratio
zh_CN: 项目宽高比

en: Select the post Taxonomy
zh_CN: 选择文章分类法

en: Filter by Tag
zh_CN: 按标签筛选

en: Filter by Category
zh_CN: 按分类筛选

note: translators: label for ordering posts by title in descending order
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

note: translators: label for ordering posts by title in descending order
en: Menu Order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Modified Decending
zh_CN: 修改时间降序

en: Modified Ascending
zh_CN: 修改时间升序

en: Oldest to Newest
zh_CN: 从旧到新

en: Newest to Oldest
zh_CN: 从新到旧

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Current Selection
zh_CN: 当前选择

en: Rollup Post
zh_CN: 汇总文章

en: Center on Hover
zh_CN: 悬停居中

en: Fluid Carousel
zh_CN: 流动轮播

en: Carousel
zh_CN: 轮播

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Masonry
zh_CN: 砖石

en: Display a grid or carousel of portfolio styled posts.
zh_CN: 显示一个网格或轮播的作品集风格文章。

en: Grid Carousel
zh_CN: 网格轮播

en: Create Awesome
zh_CN: 创建精彩

en: Modal Content
zh_CN: 弹窗内容

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Using this you can define a custom open ID making it possible to open from another link on your page. The link should be #CUSTOMID and you need to give the link the class “modal-trigger”.
zh_CN: 使用此功能，您可以定义自定义打开 ID，从而可以从页面上的另一个链接打开。 链接应该是#CUSTOMID，您需要给链接添加类“modal-trigger”。

en: Custom Open ID
zh_CN: 自定义打开 ID

en: This creates better support for a modal if placed outside of content area.
zh_CN: 如果将弹窗放在内容区域之外，这将提供更好的支持。

en: Load Content After Footer
zh_CN: 在页脚后加载内容

en: Show only Icon
zh_CN: 仅显示图标

en: Icon Side
zh_CN: 图标位置

en: Link Border Radius (px)
zh_CN: 链接边框半径（像素）

en: Link Border Width (px)
zh_CN: 链接边框宽度（像素）

en: Link Box Shadow
zh_CN: 链接阴影

en: Link Border Color
zh_CN: 链接边框颜色

en: Link Background
zh_CN: 链接背景

en: HOVER: Link Box Shadow
zh_CN: 悬停时：链接阴影

en: HOVER: Link Border Color
zh_CN: 悬停时：链接边框颜色

en: HOVER: Link Background
zh_CN: 悬停时：链接背景

en: HOVER: Link Color
zh_CN: 悬停时：链接颜色

en: Link Styling
zh_CN: 链接样式

en: Enable Shadow
zh_CN: 启用阴影

en: Modal Box Shadow
zh_CN: 弹窗阴影

en: Modal Margin
zh_CN: 弹窗外边距

en: Modal Padding
zh_CN: 弹窗内边距

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Modal Background Color
zh_CN: 弹窗背景颜色

en: Inner Vertical Align
zh_CN: 内部垂直对齐

en: Inner Horizonal Align
zh_CN: 内部水平对齐

en: Modal Box Styling
zh_CN: 弹窗样式

en: This defines the aria label to make the close button more accessible.
zh_CN: 这定义了 Aria 标签以使关闭按钮更易访问。

en: Close Button Aria Label
zh_CN: 关闭按钮 Aria 标签

en: X Background
zh_CN: X 背景

en: X Color
zh_CN: X 颜色

en: HOVER: X Background
zh_CN: 悬停时：X 背景

en: HOVER: X Color
zh_CN: 悬停时：X 颜色

en: Color Settings
zh_CN: 颜色设置

en: Close X Size (px)
zh_CN: 关闭按钮大小（像素）

en: Close X Position
zh_CN: 关闭按钮位置

en: Enable Close X
zh_CN: 启用关闭按钮

en: Modal Close Button
zh_CN: 弹窗关闭按钮

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Slide Out Right
zh_CN: 向右滑出

en: Slide Out Left
zh_CN: 向左滑出

en: Slide Out Down
zh_CN: 向下滑出

en: Slide Out Up
zh_CN: 向上滑出

en: Fade Out Right
zh_CN: 向右淡出

en: Fade Out Left
zh_CN: 向左淡出

en: Fade Out Down
zh_CN: 向下淡出

en: Fade Out Up
zh_CN: 向上淡出

en: Fade Out
zh_CN: 淡出

en: Modal Close Animation
zh_CN: 弹窗关闭动画

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Slide In Right
zh_CN: 向右滑入

en: Slide In Left
zh_CN: 向左滑入

en: Slide In Down
zh_CN: 向下滑入

en: Slide In Up
zh_CN: 向上滑入

en: Fade In Right
zh_CN: 向右淡入

en: Fade In Left
zh_CN: 向左淡入

en: Fade In Down
zh_CN: 向下淡入

en: Fade In Up
zh_CN: 向上淡入

en: Fade In
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Modal Open Animation
zh_CN: 弹窗打开动画

en: Overlay Background Color
zh_CN: 叠加层背景颜色

en: Modal Max Width (px)
zh_CN: 弹窗最大宽度（像素）

en: Modal Width (%)
zh_CN: 弹窗宽度（%）

en: Fixed Minimum Height (px)
zh_CN: 固定最小高度（像素）

en: Full Screen Height
zh_CN: 全屏高度

en: Fixed Minimum Height
zh_CN: 固定最小高度

en: Fit to Content
zh_CN: 适应内容

en: Modal Box Height
zh_CN: 弹窗高度

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Modal Box Vertical Align
zh_CN: 弹窗垂直对齐

en: Modal Box Horizonal Align
zh_CN: 弹窗水平对齐

en: Hide Modal Content
zh_CN: 隐藏弹窗内容

en: Show Modal Content
zh_CN: 显示弹窗内容

en: Close X Desktop Size
zh_CN: 关闭按钮桌面尺寸

en: Close X Tablet Size
zh_CN: 关闭按钮平板尺寸

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹窗

en: Fallback Content
zh_CN: 备用内容

en: After Content
zh_CN: 内容之后

en: Before Content
zh_CN: 内容之前

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: *Previewing Latest Post
zh_CN: *预览最新文章

en: Content Source
zh_CN: 内容来源

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Subtitle Background
zh_CN: 副标题背景

en: Subtitle Color
zh_CN: 副标题颜色

en: Always Visible
zh_CN: 始终可见

en: Hidden until Hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示

en: Subtitle Style
zh_CN: 副标题样式

en: Use Subtitle
zh_CN: 使用副标题

en: Subtitle Settings
zh_CN: 副标题设置

en: Divider Width by %
zh_CN: 分隔线宽度（百分比）

en: Divider Height in px
zh_CN: 分隔线高度（像素）

en: Divider Color
zh_CN: 分隔线颜色

en: Double Line
zh_CN: 双线

en: Dotted Line
zh_CN: 点线

en: Dashed Line
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Solid Line
zh_CN: 实线

en: Divider Style
zh_CN: 分隔线样式

en: Title and Subtitle Divider
zh_CN: 标题和副标题分隔线

en: Title Background
zh_CN: 标题背景

en: Title Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Use Title
zh_CN: 使用标题

en: Title Settings
zh_CN: 标题设置

en: Make Text Background Full
zh_CN: 使文本背景全屏

en: Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Horizontal Align
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Opposite
zh_CN: 相反

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Vertical Align
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Text Alignment Settings
zh_CN: 文字对齐设置

en: Border Position from Edge
zh_CN: 边框到边缘的距离

en: Border Settings
zh_CN: 边框设置

en: Overlay Hover Opacity
zh_CN: 悬停叠加层透明度

en: Overlay Color
zh_CN: 叠加层颜色

en: Use ratio size instead of image size
zh_CN: 使用比例尺寸而非图像尺寸

en: Overlay Opacity
zh_CN: 叠加层透明度

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Gray Scale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Slide
zh_CN: 滑动

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Static
zh_CN: 静态

en: On Hover Img:
zh_CN: 悬停图像：

en: Max Width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Image File Size
zh_CN: 图像文件大小

en: Edit image
zh_CN: 编辑图像

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Wider Landscape 2:1
zh_CN: 更宽横向 2:1

en: Wide Landscape 16:9
zh_CN: 宽横向 16:9

en: Landscape 3:2
zh_CN: 横向 3:2

en: Landscape 4:3
zh_CN: 横向 4:3

en: Tall Portrait 1:2
zh_CN: 高竖向 1:2

en: Portrait 2:3
zh_CN: 竖向 2:3

en: Portrait 3:4
zh_CN: 竖向 3:4

en: Square 1:1
zh_CN: 正方形 1:1

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 叠加层

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: No Items found.
zh_CN: 未找到项目。

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: Hover Background
zh_CN: 悬停背景

en: Item Background
zh_CN: 项目背景

en: Hover Color
zh_CN: 悬停颜色

en: Item Color
zh_CN: 项目颜色

en: List Divider
zh_CN: 列表分隔符

en: List Style
zh_CN: 列表样式

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: List Direction
zh_CN: 列表方向

en: Enable Link
zh_CN: 启用链接

en: Custom Post Meta
zh_CN: 自定义文章元数据

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Source Type
zh_CN: 来源类型

en: Pill
zh_CN: 药丸

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基础

en: Number List
zh_CN: 数字列表

en: Bullets
zh_CN: 项目符号

en: Display dynamic items in a list.
zh_CN: 在列表中显示动态项目。

en: list
zh_CN: 列表

en: Dynamic List
zh_CN: 动态列表

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show fields from all post types
zh_CN: 显示所有文章类型的字段

en: Type to search
zh_CN: 输入以搜索

en: Select Taxonomy
zh_CN: 选择分类方法

en: Browse Posts
zh_CN: 浏览文章

en: View Selected
zh_CN: 查看已选

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: No posts have been selected
zh_CN: 未选择文章

en: No posts found matching filters
zh_CN: 未找到符合筛选条件的文章

en: Filter Posts
zh_CN: 筛选文章

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Show Filters
zh_CN: 显示筛选器

en: Select posts
zh_CN: 选择文章

en: Select Term
zh_CN: 选择术语

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Paste or type URL
zh_CN: 粘贴或输入URL

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Create dynamic sites by populating urls from various sources.
zh_CN: 通过从各种来源填充URL创建动态网站。

en: Dynamic URL
zh_CN: 动态URL

en: Dynamic Link
zh_CN: 动态链接

en: Add Rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Compare Type
zh_CN: 比较类型

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Remove Rule
zh_CN: 移除规则

en: Compare Value
zh_CN: 比较值

en: Select Option
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Does Not End With
zh_CN: 不结束于

en: Ends With
zh_CN: 结束于

en: Does Not Begin With
zh_CN: 不开始于

en: Begins With
zh_CN: 开始于

en: Does Not Contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: Contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: Empty
zh_CN: 为空

en: Not Empty
zh_CN: 不为空

en: Select Field
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Create dynamic sites by populating content from various sources.
zh_CN: 通过从各种来源填充内容创建动态网站。

en: Dynamic Content
zh_CN: 动态内容

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Create dynamic sites by populating background images from various sources.
zh_CN: 通过从各种来源填充背景图像创建动态网站。

en: Dynamic Background Image
zh_CN: 动态背景图像

en: Block cannot render source post content inside the source post content.
zh_CN: 区块无法在源文章内容中渲染源文章内容。

en: This content is password protected.
zh_CN: 此内容受密码保护。

en: No content found.
zh_CN: 未找到内容。

en: Margin
zh_CN: 外距

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内距

en: H6 Typography
zh_CN: H6排版

en: H6 Typography Settings
zh_CN: H6排版设置

en: H5 Typography
zh_CN: H5排版

en: H5 Typography Settings
zh_CN: H5排版设置

en: H4 Typography
zh_CN: H4排版

en: H4 Typography Settings
zh_CN: H4排版设置

en: H3 Typography
zh_CN: H3排版

en: H3 Typography Settings
zh_CN: H3排版设置

en: H2 Typography
zh_CN: H2排版

en: H2 Typography Settings
zh_CN: H2排版设置

en: H1 Typography
zh_CN: H1排版

en: H1 Typography Settings
zh_CN: H1排版设置

en: Text Typography
zh_CN: 文字排版

en: Underline on Hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示下划线

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Unset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Link Style
zh_CN: 链接样式

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Link Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Heading Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Content Alignment
zh_CN: 内容对齐

en: Use Inner Tag Wrap
zh_CN: 使用内层标签包装

en: Container HTML tag
zh_CN: 容器HTML标签

en: Custom Field
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom Meta Key
zh_CN: 自定义元键

en: Relationship Source
zh_CN: 关系来源

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: HTML Content
zh_CN: HTML内容

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Repeater Field
zh_CN: 重复器字段

en: Use Repeater Context
zh_CN: 使用重复器上下文

en: Display dynamic html content.
zh_CN: 显示动态HTML内容。

en: dynamic
zh_CN: 动态

en: Dynamic HTML
zh_CN: 动态HTML

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: translators: %s - link to a site.
en: Sent from %s
zh_CN: 发送自 %s

en: The query loop post id.
zh_CN: 查询循环文章 ID。

en: If the request is coming from the frontend block.
zh_CN: 如果请求来自前端块。

en: The results page requested.
zh_CN: 请求的结果页面。

en: Please select a query card in the editor.
zh_CN: 请在编辑器中选择查询卡片。

[ctx: next set of posts]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: previous set of posts]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Modified last
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Modified recently
zh_CN: 最近修改

en: Sort by title (Z-A)
zh_CN: 按标题排序（Z-A）

en: Sort by title (A-Z)
zh_CN: 按标题排序（A-Z）

en: Sort by newest
zh_CN: 按最新排序

en: Sort by oldest
zh_CN: 按最早排序

en: Sort by author (Z-A)
zh_CN: 按作者排序（Z-A）

en: Sort by author (A-Z)
zh_CN: 按作者排序（A-Z）

en: Post ID descending
zh_CN: 文章ID降序

en: Post ID ascending
zh_CN: 文章ID升序

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Loop through post, pages, or other custom post types
zh_CN: 循环浏览文章、页面或其他自定义文章类型

en: Search Queries
zh_CN: 搜索查询

en: View Queries
zh_CN: 查看查询

en: View Query
zh_CN: 查看查询

en: Update Query
zh_CN: 更新查询

en: Edit Query
zh_CN: 编辑查询

en: New Query
zh_CN: 新查询

en: Add New Query
zh_CN: 添加新查询

en: Parent Queries:
zh_CN: 父查询：

en: Query Attributes
zh_CN: 查询属性

en: Query Archives
zh_CN: 查询归档

[ctx: Admin Menu text]
en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Cards for Kadence Query Loops.
zh_CN: 用于 Kadence 查询循环的卡片。

en: Filter items list
zh_CN: 筛选项目列表

en: Not found in Trash
zh_CN: 在回收站中未找到

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Search Query Cards
zh_CN: 搜索查询卡片

en: View Query Cards
zh_CN: 查看查询卡片

en: View Query Card
zh_CN: 查看查询卡片

en: Update Query Card
zh_CN: 更新查询卡片

en: Edit Query Card
zh_CN: 编辑查询卡片

en: New Query Card
zh_CN: 新查询卡片

en: Add New Query Card
zh_CN: 添加新查询卡片

en: Parent Query Cards:
zh_CN: 父查询卡片：

en: Query Card Attributes
zh_CN: 查询卡片属性

en: Query Card Archives
zh_CN: 查询卡片归档

[ctx: Admin Menu text]
en: Query Card
zh_CN: 查询卡片

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Query Card
zh_CN: 查询卡片

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Query Card
zh_CN: 查询卡片

en: submission
zh_CN: 提交

en: Filter by form
zh_CN: 按表单筛选

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出 CSV

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选器

en: Trash permanently deleted
zh_CN: 回收站已永久删除

note: translators: %d: number of entries
en: %d entry trashed. | %d entries trashed.
zh_CN[0]: %d 条目已移到回收站。

note: translators: %d: number of entries
en: %d entry permanently deleted. | %d entries permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %d 条目已永久删除。

note: translators: %d: number of entries
en: %d entry restored. | %d entries restored.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个条目已恢复。

en: Second Field
zh_CN: 第二个字段

en: First Field
zh_CN: 第一个字段

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: No entries avaliable.
zh_CN: 没有可用的条目。

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: Entry
zh_CN: 条目

en: Insufficient privileges to export entries.
zh_CN: 权限不足，无法导出条目。

en: Search entries
zh_CN: 搜索条目

en: Move to trash
zh_CN: 移到回收站

en: User Device:
zh_CN: 用户设备：

en: User IP:
zh_CN: 用户 IP：

en: Page:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Submitted:
zh_CN: 提交时间：

en: Form Name:
zh_CN: 表单名称：

en: Form ID:
zh_CN: 表单 ID：

en: Entry ID:
zh_CN: 条目 ID：

en: Entry Details
zh_CN: 条目详情

note: translators: %1$s refers to form name, #%2$s refers to the entry number.
en: %1$s : Entry #%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s：条目 #%2$s

en: Back to All Entries
zh_CN: 返回所有条目

en: Form Entry
zh_CN: 表单条目

en: Form Entries
zh_CN: 表单条目

en: Kadence Blocks - Form Entries
zh_CN: Kadence 区块 - 表单条目

en: No Data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: User Device
zh_CN: 用户设备

en: User IP
zh_CN: 用户 IP

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Form ID
zh_CN: 表单 ID

en: Entry ID
zh_CN: 条目 ID

en: Date Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Form Name
zh_CN: 表单名称

note: translators: %s: search query
en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN: 搜索结果：%s

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 未找到内容

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_CN: 哎呀！找不到该页面。

en: Author Image
zh_CN: 作者图片

en: Logo Image
zh_CN: 标志图片

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Author Image URL
zh_CN: 作者图片 URL

en: Logo Image URL
zh_CN: 标志图片 URL

en: Author Archive URL
zh_CN: 作者归档 URL

en: Comments Count
zh_CN: 评论数

en: Repeater Custom Field
zh_CN: 重复器自定义字段

en: Repeater
zh_CN: 重复器

en: Post Has Taxonomy
zh_CN: 文章有分类法

en: User Custom Field
zh_CN: 用户自定义字段

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: User Description
zh_CN: 用户描述

en: Current User
zh_CN: 当前用户

en: Post Content
zh_CN: 文章内容

en: Meta Relationship
zh_CN: 元关系

en: Author Custom Field
zh_CN: 作者自定义字段

en: Author Bio Info
zh_CN: 作者简介

en: Author Last Name
zh_CN: 作者姓氏

en: Author First Name
zh_CN: 作者名字

en: Author Display Name
zh_CN: 作者显示名称

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Media Custom Field
zh_CN: 媒体自定义字段

en: Media Attachment URL
zh_CN: 媒体附件 URL

en: Media filename
zh_CN: 媒体文件名

en: Media Alt Text
zh_CN: 媒体替代文本

en: Media Description
zh_CN: 媒体描述

en: Media Caption
zh_CN: 媒体字幕

en: Media Title
zh_CN: 媒体标题

en: Media URL
zh_CN: 媒体 URL

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Site Custom Setting
zh_CN: 站点自定义设置

en: Current User Display Name
zh_CN: 当前用户显示名称

en: Page Title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Site Tagline
zh_CN: 站点标语

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 站点标题

en: Archive Custom Field
zh_CN: 归档自定义字段

en: Archive Description
zh_CN: 归档描述

en: Archive Title
zh_CN: 归档标题

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

en: Post Custom Field
zh_CN: 文章自定义字段

en: Post Status
zh_CN: 文章状态

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post Last Modified Date
zh_CN: 文章最后修改日期

en: Post Date
zh_CN: 文章日期

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章 ID

en: Post Excerpt
zh_CN: 文章摘要

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Custom Icon Set
zh_CN: 自定义图标集

en: No Custom Icons found in Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱中未找到自定义图标

en: No Custom Icons found
zh_CN: 未找到自定义图标

en: Search Custom Icons
zh_CN: 搜索自定义图标

en: View Custom Icon
zh_CN: 查看自定义图标

en: All Custom Icons
zh_CN: 所有自定义图标

en: New Custom Icon
zh_CN: 新自定义图标

en: Edit Custom Icon
zh_CN: 编辑自定义图标

en: Add New Custom Icon
zh_CN: 添加新自定义图标

en: Custom Icon
zh_CN: 自定义图标

en: Custom Icons
zh_CN: 自定义图标

en: Icon Set
zh_CN: 图标集

en: Use this File
zh_CN: 使用此文件

en: Choose or Upload File
zh_CN: 选择或上传文件

[ctx: Kadence Blocks]
en: Custom Icons
zh_CN: 自定义图标

en: Display a grid or carousel of portfolio styled posts. Use any post type and define colors, hover animations. You can also add a filter for sorting.
zh_CN: 显示网格或轮播的作品集风格文章。使用任何文章类型并定义颜色、悬停动画。您还可以添加用于排序的过滤器。

en: Portfolio Grid/Carousel
zh_CN: 作品集网格/轮播

en: Beautifully display a thumbnail with overlay and hover effect that links to a video popup on click. Works with local or external videos!
zh_CN: 美观地显示带有叠加和悬停效果的缩略图，点击后链接到视频弹出框。适用于本地或外部视频！

en: Video Popup
zh_CN: 视频弹出框

en: Add a Woocommerce Product Carousel to your page or post. You can select products by category, on sale, best selling or just individually select the products you want to show.
zh_CN: 将 Woocommerce 产品轮播添加到您的页面或文章。您可以按类别、特价、畅销产品选择产品，也可以单独选择要展示的产品。

en: Product Carousel
zh_CN: 产品轮播

en: Easily create call to action buttons that open a modal box. Include any kind of content within your modal. Customize overlay, animation, size, placement etc.
zh_CN: 轻松创建打开弹窗的调用按钮。在您的弹窗中包含任何类型的内容。自定义覆盖、动画、大小、位置等。

en: Modal
zh_CN: 弹窗

en: Add a grid or carousel of posts and customize the styling to your desired look. Posts can be selected individually or by category or tag.
zh_CN: 添加文章网格或轮播，自定义样式以获得所需的外观。可以逐个选择文章，也可以按分类或标签选择。

en: Post Grid/Carousel
zh_CN: 文章网格/轮播

en: Easily create a two column row using an image or video in one column, drag to adjust the media column width and input any desirable blocks in the content column.
zh_CN: 在一列中使用图像或视频轻松创建两列行，拖动以调整媒体列宽度并在内容列中输入任何所需的块。

en: Split Content
zh_CN: 拆分内容

en: The Image Overlay block is a beautiful way to create an image link with an overlay title and subtitle. Using the powerful options you can set placement, animations, and hover effects.
zh_CN: 图像叠加块是创建带有叠加标题和副标题的图像链接的一种美丽方式。通过强大的选项，您可以设置放置、动画和悬停效果。

en: Image Overlay
zh_CN: 图像叠加

en: ActiveCampaign API Base
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign API 基地址

en: ActiveCampaign API Key
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign API 密钥

en: Mail Chimp API Key
zh_CN: Mail Chimp API 密钥

en: Send in Blue V3 API Key
zh_CN: 发送到 Send in Blue V3 的 API 密钥

en: Limit results to items that match search query.
zh_CN: 将结果限制为与搜索查询匹配的项目。

en: Limit results to items of an object type.
zh_CN: 将结果限制为特定对象类型的项目。

en: Include posts tags.
zh_CN: 包括文章的标签。

en: Include posts category.
zh_CN: 包括文章的分类。

en: Check if using a custom Taxonomy
zh_CN: 检查是否使用自定义分类法

en: Number of items to offset in query.
zh_CN: 查询中要偏移的项目数。

en: Exclude Category.
zh_CN: 排除分类。

en: Allow Sticky in Query.
zh_CN: 允许在查询中使用置顶功能。

en: Define Query Order By.
zh_CN: 定义查询排序方式。

en: Define Query Order.
zh_CN: 定义查询顺序。

en: Define Type of Query.
zh_CN: 定义查询类型。

en: Include posts by ID.
zh_CN: 按 ID 包括文章。

en: Limit results to items of a specific post type.
zh_CN: 将结果限制为特定类型的项目。

en: Taxonomy Type.
zh_CN: 分类法类型。

en: Custom Input
zh_CN: 自定义输入

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Pods Group
zh_CN: Pods 组

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Product Gallery w/o Featured Image
zh_CN: 没有特色图片的产品库

en: Product Gallery
zh_CN: 产品库

en: The repeater row to use for repeater context.
zh_CN: 要用于重复器上下文的重复器行。

en: If this dynamic content should be rendered in repeater context.
zh_CN: 如果此动态内容应在重复器上下文中呈现。

en: Page of results to return.
zh_CN: 要返回的结果页面。

en: Number of results to return.
zh_CN: 要返回的结果数。

en: If the content is current.
zh_CN: 如果内容是当前的。

en: Fallback.
zh_CN: 回退。

en: Text After Item.
zh_CN: 项目后的文本。

en: Text Before Item.
zh_CN: 项目前的文本。

en: Fetch all fields
zh_CN: 获取所有字段

en: For a string return
zh_CN: 返回一个字符串

en: The custom field Key.
zh_CN: 自定义字段键。

en: The custom field setting.
zh_CN: 自定义字段设置。

en: The dynamic field
zh_CN: 动态字段

en: The group for source.
zh_CN: 来源的组。

en: The source of the content.
zh_CN: 内容的来源。

en: The origin of content.
zh_CN: 内容的来源。

en: Meta Box
zh_CN: 元框

en: Setting:
zh_CN: 设置：

en: Site Option:
zh_CN: 站点选项：

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Website
zh_CN: 站点

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: User Info
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 站点 URL

en: Archive URL
zh_CN: 存档 URL

en: Featured Image URL
zh_CN: 特色图片 URL

en: Post URL
zh_CN: 文章 URL

en: No Link
zh_CN: 无链接

en: No Content
zh_CN: 无内容

en: The API Key for Brevo (SendInBlue ) account.
zh_CN: Brevo (SendInBlue) 帐户的 API 密钥。

en: The API Key for mailchimp account.
zh_CN: Mailchimp 帐户的 API 密钥。

en: Query Args for url.
zh_CN: URL 的查询参数。

en: Actionable endpoint for api call.
zh_CN: API 调用的可操作端点。

en: WooCommerce Missing
zh_CN: 缺少 WooCommerce

en: Comment Count
zh_CN: 评论数

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: No posts
zh_CN: 无文章

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 放大

en: View Project Preview
zh_CN: 查看项目预览

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: View File
zh_CN: 查看文件

en: Thanks for getting in touch, we will respond within the next 24 hours.
zh_CN: 感谢您与我们联系，我们将在 24 小时内回复。

en: Thanks for contacting us!
zh_CN: 感谢您与我们联系！

en: Not Collected
zh_CN: 未收集

en: No Response from Active Campaign
zh_CN: 未收到 Active Campaign 的响应

en: Failed to Connect to MailChimp
zh_CN: 无法连接到 MailChimp

en: No Response from SendInBlue
zh_CN: 未收到 SendInBlue 的响应

note: Description of the plugin
en: Extends Kadence Blocks with powerful extras that make it possible to create beautiful content in the WordPress Block Editor
zh_CN: 通过强大的附加功能扩展 Kadence Blocks，使其能够在 WordPress 区块编辑器中创建美丽的内容

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Kadence Blocks - PRO Extension
zh_CN: Kadence Blocks - 专业版扩展
